Desktop RFID Reader

LF Multifrequency 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotocol RFID PROGRAMMER KIT TPK-12

The  TECTUS LF TPK - 12 RFID PROGRAMMER KIT is a "ready to use" Read / Write Desktop Programmer. System integrators and end users benefit by using it to program TECTUS RFID ISOcards, Clamshell Cards, KeyFob RFID TAGs, Ear TAGs, BIN TAGs, Glass TAGs and other LF RFID TAGs. The Programming options allow the programming of Hitag S and 5577 / Q5 and EM4305 Read /Write RFID TAGs to EM4200 or 4x05 Read Only format. The programming options allow incremental and decremental programming of consecutive ID codes for various protocols and records the number directly in the integrated database.

TLF-HF-UHF-DT-USB Industrial Multi-Frequency HF-UHF Desktop Anti-Collision RFID Reader with USB interface

The TLF-HF-UHF-DT-USB Industrial Multi-Frequency HF-UHF Desktop Anti-Collision  RFID Reader with USB interface is used by system integrators and users to read UHF and also HF RFID TAGs (even in parallel operation). The Anti-Collision function allows that multiple RFID TAGs are in the antenna field of the RFID reader and all will be identified. Applications could be the incoming of goods or the tool store and many other areas in offices or industrial workshops where a desktop device is feasible. 

TLF-50-USB-Desktop HF RFID Multiprotocol Reader /Writer 13,56 MHz

The TLF-50-USB-Desktop HF RFID Reader and programmer supports RFID TAGs of frequency 13,56 MHz and Multiprotocol feature, because ISO15693 and ISO14443 compliant RFID TAGs could be read and write. System integrators and RFID users benefit  by using the Desktop Reader to read or program ISOCards and Key Fobs for the access control- and time attendance application or to register other HF TAGs suitable to the application and to input the TAG data into the host system.

TLF-30-USB-Desktop LF RFID Desktop Reader /Writer Multifrequency 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotocol FDX-B, HDX

The TLF-30-USB-Desktop LF RFID Reader supports RFID TAGs of frequencies 125 kHz / 134 kHz and features Multiprotocol funtionality which means that as well FDX-B as HDX RFID TAGs could be read and written. System integrators and RFID users are able to program (write) ISOCards, Key Fobs for the Time Attendance and Access Control application or to program RFID based eartags for animal identification. LF RFID BIN TAGs to be used in the Waste Management application could be initialised or read to download the TAG data into the host system.

Desktop RFID Reader

LF Multifrequenz 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotokoll RFID PROGRAMMIER KIT TPK-12

Das TECTUS LF TPK - 12 RFID Programmier Kit ist ein "ready to use"  Schreib- /Lese Desktop Programmiergerät. Systemintegratoren und Endanwender programmieren damit TECTUS RFID ISOcards, Clamshell Cards, Schlüsselanhänger RFID TAGs, Ohrmarken, BIN TAGs, Glas TAGs und andere LF RFID TAGs. Die Programmieroptionen erlauben die Programmierung von Hitag S und 5577 / Q5 und EM4305 Schreib- Lesetranspondern zum EM4200 oder 4x05 Read Only Format. Sowohl Inkrementale als auch Dekrementale Programmierung um eigene Nummernkreise, die auf die jeweilige Anwendung zugeschnitten sind, sind möglich.

TLF-HF-UHF-DT-USB Industrieller Multi-Frequenz HF-UHF Desktop Anti-Collision RFID Leser

Der TLF-HF-UHF-DT-USB Industrieller Multi-Frequenz HF-UHF Desktop Anti-Collision RFID Leser mit USB Schnittstelle wird von Systemintegratoren und Anwendern eingesetzt um sowohl UHF also auch HF RFID TAGs auch im Parallelbetrieb zu lesen. Die Anti-Collision Funktion erlaubt das mehrere RFID TAGs im Antennenfeld des RFID Lesers erkannt werden. Einsatzbereiche sind der Wareneingang oder auch die Bereiche wie Werkzeugausgabe und viele andere Bereiche, wo ein Tischgerät im Büro oder im Industriebetrieb nützlich sein kann.

 

TLF-50-USB-Desktop HF RFID Multiprotokoll Schreib- Lesegerät 13,56 MHz

Das TLF-50-USB-Desktop HF RFID Schreib- Lesegerät unterstützt RFID TAGs des Frequenzbereichs 13,56 MHz und ist Multiprotokoll fähig, denn sowohl ISO15693 als auch ISO14443 konforme RFID TAGs können gelesen und programmiert werden. Systemintegratoren und auch RFID Anwender nutzen das Desktop Schreib- Lesegerät um ISO-Karten für die Zutrittskontroll- bzw. Zeiterfassungsanwendung oder andere HF Transponder passend zur Anwendung zu initialisieren bzw. in ihr System einzulesen.

TLF-30-USB-Desktop LF RFID Schreib- Lesegerät Multifrequenz 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotokoll FDX-B, HDX

Das TLF-30-USB-Desktop LF RFID Schreib- Lesegerät unterstützt RFID TAGs der Frequenzbereiche 125 kHz / 134 kHz und ist Multiprotokoll fähig, denn sowohl FDX-B als auch HDX RFID TAGs können gelesen und programmiert werden. Systemintegratoren und auch RFID Anwender nutzen das Desktop Schreib- Lesegerät um ISO-Karten für die Zutrittskontroll- bzw. Zeiterfassungsanwendung oder Ohrmarken und andere Tiertransponder oder auch LF RFID BIN TAGs für die Waste Management Anwendung zu initialisieren bzw. in ihr System einzulesen.