OEM RFID Reader Boards

Our Dakota RFID OEM Reader Boards are used by system integrators as well as development departments to integrate RFID reading functions into existing hardware.

TLB-30-I2C DUAL ANTENNA MINI OEM LF RFID Reader Board with I²C Bus Interface zum Anschluss von 2 RFID Antennen

The TLB-30-I2C DUAL ANTENNA MINI OEM LF RFID Reader Board with I²C Bus Interface allows the connection of 2 independent RFID antennas so you can control 2 different RFID reading points with only one OEM RFID board. Electronic engineering companies and development departments of end customers like the OEM board to have easy RFID integration in their own eletronic. The often used I²C Bus interface secures best possible connection to other devices carrying the same interface. 

TLB-30-USB RFID OEM Reader Board Multifrequency 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotocol FDX-B HDX ISO/IEC 11784/785 / BDE

The LF RFID OEM Reader Board Multifrequency 125 kHz / 134 kHz TLB-30-USB supports the Multiprotocol FDX-B and HDX functionality related to ISO/IEC 11784/785 / BDE standard. The OEM RFID reader board is used by electronis developpers to integrate LF RFID reading functionality into own devices. Target applications are the waste management and the animal identification or other industrial applications. The small shape alows the integration in handheld PDAs or tablet PCs. A good read range is available even if the reader board is of small shape. 

Dakota 2010-0 TLB-30-BB LF Multifrequency 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotocol FDX-B / HDX Mid Range RFID OEM Reader Board with 1 Antenna Output

The Dakota 2010-0  TLB-30-BB LF Multifrequency 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotocol FDX-B / HDX Mid Range RFID OEM Reader Board with 1 Antenna Output was developed to connect 1 external antennas from the TPA-xxx series and is used by system integrators in applications like animal identification of Live Stock animals in feeding systems. System integrators supporting the waste management industry integrate the OEM RFID reader board in their systems on waste trucks together with the comb- tooth and area antennas to identify waste bins carrying a BIN TAG or PLUG TAG.

Dakota 3011-0 TLB-30-TRIO LF Multifrequency 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotocol FDX-B / HDX Mid Range OEM Reader Board to connect up to 3 External Antennas

The Dakota 3011-0  TLB-30-TRIO  LF 125 kHz / 134 kHz Mid Range OEM Reader Board was developed to connect up to 3 external antennas from the TPA-xxx series and is used by system integrators in applications like animal identification of Live Stock animals in feeding systems. System integrators supporting the waste management industry integrate the OEM RFID reader board in their systems on waste trucks together with the comb- tooth and area antennas to identify waste bins carrying a BIN TAG or PLUG TAG.

OEM RFID Reader Boards

Unsere Dakota RFID OEM Reader Boards werden von Systemintegratoren und Entwicklungsabteilungen sowie von Endanwendern genutzt um auf einfachste Art und Weise RFID in Elektronik und Geräte zu integrieren.

TLB-30-I2C DUAL ANTENNEN MINI OEM LF RFID Leser Board mit I²C Bus Schnittstelle zum Anschluss von 2 unabhängigen RFID Antennen

An das TLB-30-I2C DUAL ANTENNEN MINI OEM LF RFID Leser Board mit I²C Bus Schnittstelle können 2 unabhängige RFID Antennen angeschlossen werden. Es wird von Unternehmen und Ingenieurfirmen, die bei ihrer Elektronik Entwicklung RFID integrieren eingesetzt um auf einfachste Art und Weise die LF RFID Funktion in ihre Geräte einbauen wollen, eingesetzt. Durch die Anschlußmöglichkeit von 2 unabhängigen Antennen können 2 Lesepunkte mit einer Steuerplatine kontrolliert werden. Die I²C Bus Schnittstelle ermöglicht bestmögliche Integration in Geräte, die die I²C Bus Anbindung haben.   

TLB-30-USB LF RFID OEM Leser Board Multifrequenz 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotokoll FDX-B HDX ISO/IEC 11784/785 / BDE

Das  LF RFID OEM Leser Board Multifrequenz 125 kHz / 134 kHz TLB-30-USB unterstützt die Multiprotokolle FDX-B und HDX gemäß ISO/IEC 11784/785 / BDE Standard. Das OEM RFID Leser Board wird von Elektronikentwicklern genutzt um LF RFID Lesefunktionalität in eigene Geräte zu integrieren, die in der Abfall- Entsorgungsanwendung, der Tieridentifikation oder anderen Industrieanwendungen benötigt werden. Die kleine Bauform ermöglicht auch den Einbau in Handcomputer / PDAs. Trotz der geringen Baugröße werden mit extern angeschlossener Antenne Lesereichweiten bis zu 150 mm erreicht.

Dakota 2010-0 TLB-30-BB LF Multifrequenz 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotokoll FDX-B / HDX Mid Range RFID OEM Leser Board mit 1 Antennenausgang

Das TLB-30-BB LF Multifrequenz 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotokoll FDX-B / HDX RFID OEM Leser Board mit 1 Antennenausgang wird von Systemintegratoren genutzt um in Anwendungen der Tier-Identifikation Nutztiere in Fütterungsanlagen erkannt werden sollen. Systemintegratoren der Entsorgungswirtschaft integrieren das LF RFID Leser Board in ihr System im Zusammenspiel mit Kamm-, Zahn- oder Flächenantennen um Abfallbehälter, die mit dem BIN TAG oder dem PLUG TAG ausgerüstet sind am Entsorgungsfahrzeug zu lesen. 

Dakota 3011-0 TLB-30-TRIO LF Multifrequenz 125 kHz / 134 kHz Multiprotokoll FDX-B / HDX Mid Range OEM Leser Board für bis zu 3 Externe Antennen

Das Dakota 3011-0  TLB-30-TRIO   LF 125 kHz / 134 kHz Mid Range OEM Leser Board für bis zu 3 Externe Antennen wird von Systemintegratoren genutzt um in Anwendungen der Tier-Identifikation Nutztiere in Fütterungsanlagen erkannt werden sollen. Systemintegratoren der Entsorgungswirtschaft integrieren das LF RFID Leser Board in ihr System im Zusammenspiel mit Kamm-, Zahn- oder Flächenantennen um Abfallbehälter, die mit dem BIN TAG oder dem PLUG TAG ausgerüstet sind am Entsorgungsfahrzeug zu lesen.